Contact Apex Management Group

By Mail

4015 Coffee Road
Suite #200
Bakersfield, CA 93308

Map

By Phone or Fax

Phone: 661-735-4224
Fax: 661-735-4375

Staff Contacts

 

Owner/CEO – Shannan Ogilvie, CCAM-PM.ND.AA, DRE Broker ID # 01126450
Shannan@apex-mg.net

 

Selina Guillermo, CCAM-ND.PM.AA, Executive Community Manager
Direct: 661-878-9779
Selina@apex-mg.net

 

Sue Bryan, Community Manager
Direct: 661-368-0942
sue@apex-mg.net

 

Jennifer Simonish, Accounts Payable / Administrative Assistant
Direct: 661-578-6207
Apex@apex-mg.net

 

Corrine “CC” Saldana, Assistant Community Manager / Accounts Receivable
Direct: 661-855-4428
Corrine@apex-mg.net

 

Cyndi Vertrees, Customer Service
Direct: 661-735-4224
Reception@apex-mg.net

 

Back To Top